A new beginning teaser - ziall

Håller p med en lite längre Ziall one shot. Men jag vet inte om det blir bra så det skulle vara azwsome om ni läste och gav lite kritik på den (:
-----------------------------
Day 1:
You’re gone and you’ll never come back. I’ll never see that perfect smile och hear your smooth voice. I couldn’t handle it, it was to much…
It's been 24 hours since you left us… since you left me.

I ran one hand through my blond hair. I sighted and stood up from the same chair that I’ve been sitting in for the last 24 hours. I didn’t want to leave the room where you was the last time I saw you.
Even if it was horrible to see what you became this last months of your life.

“You okej Ni?” Liam stood in the door looking at me.
“No, I’m not. I’ll never be okey again.” I walked past Liam and down the hospital hall. I just wanted to be home again. I didn’t want to be here.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0