I hate you - Niam - English

He ran. Ran away from the truth.
-Niall, wait! Liam shouted as he ran after the blond boy.
-No! He didn’t want to show how hurt he got from the comment.

About 10 minutes ago:

-Niall why do you have to be such a baby all the time? Liam and Niall stood 6 feet from each others and shouted.
-Well why do you have to be such a dad? You’re not my dad and you can’t tell me what to do!
-I hate you! Seconds after he shouted the words Liam grabbed his mouth as he saw the tears fall down Nialls eyes.
-Oh I’m so sorry then. Niall just said as he ran out from Liams flat.

-Niall please stop. Liam was still running after Niall.
-Why?
-I have something to tell you.
Niall stop and looked at Liam when he came up to him.
-What?
-Niall I’m so sorry. I don’t hate you I was just stupid and you’re not a baby.
-So?
-Please forgive me?
Niall looked into Liams brown eyes. Blue met Brown.
-I love you. Liam wisperd.
Niall smiled and hugged Liam and gave him a peek om his pink lips before Liams face went all red.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0