Save you tonight - Niam

Why do people fight?
Just because they care so much about you
Jag fick en prompt tå tumblr för den här >w<
---------------------------------------------
“I, I wanna save you
Wanna save your heart tonight
He'll only break ya
Leave you torn apart, oh”

“Niall please listen to me, he doesn’t care about you. I’m telling this because I care about you”. I said looking into Nialls teary eyes.
“No, he does care, he loves me”! He cried.
“He‘s just using you, when he have had his fun he will leave you”.
“No he won’t”! Niall ran out of my flat.

“It's a quarter to three can't sleep at all
He's so overrated
If you told me to jump, I'd take the fall
And he wouldn't take it”

I can’t stop thinking about him, why can’t I just stop care if Ni doesn’t even want my help. Oh that’s right… I love him… I’d do anything for him but Zayn, he doesn’t even care about Ni.
“I have to talk to Niall again”.

“All that you want's under your nose, yeah
You should open your eyes but they stay closed, closed”

“Niall, open your eyes and see what he’s doing to you. He isn’t what you need. Please Ni look around and tell me what you need.”
“What I need? I need Zayn” Niall told me with a cold voice.

“I, I wanna save you
Wanna save your heart tonight
He'll only break ya
Leave you torn apart, oh”.

“Ni you don’t need him, he isn’t good for you. Let me help you. I just don’t want to see you sad”. I reached out a hand and laid it on his sholder.
“I don’t need your help, I can handle things on my own”. He said and pushed me away.

“I can't be no superman,
But for you I'll be super human
I, I wanna save ya, save ya, save ya tonight”

“If you don’t want my help I can’t help it but I won’t let Zayn make you sad, so I’ll still fight, remember that”
“Yea yea, do what ever you want” Niall turned away and walked away… Again.

“Oh now you're at home
And he don't call
Cause he don't adore ya
To him you are just another doll
And I tried to warn ya”

“Does he ever call you”? I scream after him as he stoped. “Does he tell you that he loves you?” Niall turned around and gave me a sad look. “Does he ever kiss you in public?” Niall shook his head. “But sense you don’t care about what I’m saying, I’ll leave this up for you”. Now it was my turn to turn away.

“What you want, what you need
Has been right here, yeah
I can see that you're holding back those tears, tears”

How is he suppose to work this out without me?
Will he end it with Zayn now when I have open his eyes?
Will he be able to not cry his heart out every night?

“I, I wanna save you
Wanna save your heart tonight
He'll only break ya
Leave you torn apart, oh”

“I can’t leave him, not now”. I stood up and ran out of my flat. “Niall? Where are you?”
As I open the door to Nialls flat I found him. All torn apart on the floor.
“Niall are you okey?” I fell down on the floor next to Niall.
“Liam I’m sorry that I didn’t listen to you”.
“Shh it’s okey, I’m here for you now”

“I can't be no superman,
But for you I'll be super human
I, I wanna save ya, save ya, save ya tonight”

“I love you”. The words were so thin and quiet but I heard them loud and clear.
“I love you too”. I smiled as Niall crawled up into my arms. “I’ll never leave you, okey”?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0