This dance - Niam

“Can I have this dance”? Liam hold out his hand to Niall and gave him a smile.
“Of course babe”. Niall reached out his hand and grabbed Liams hand.
Liam guided the blond boy threw the crowd of dancing couples. As the found a spot that they could dance Liam put his hands around Nialls waist and Niall held his arms around Liams neck.
“Do you remember this song”? Liam whisper in Nialls ear.
“How could I forget. It was to this song you told me that you loved me” Niall answer into Liams chest.

“Baby, I love you
I never want to let you go
The more I think about,
The more I want to let you know...
That everything you do,
Is super fuckin' cute
And I can't stand it”

“Well now you’re wrong” Liam saw how Niall lifted his head and looked up to Liam.
“First gave I you kiss and THEN I told you that I loved you”.  Niall smiled and stood up on his toes so he could give his wonderful boyfriend a kiss on his lips.

Kommentarer
Postat av: hour hands

get the top get more info anywhere

2015-06-04 @ 20:30:46
URL: http://https://twitter.com/PainClock

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0