Why can't that be me? Lilo

Ny Prompt :D
Can you please write a Lilo- Liam is tried of all the Larry- even management are encouraging it to distract the attention from them- Louis knows he has to do something to save his relationship when even Liam starts to believe in Larry- happy fluffy Lilo ending xx

Oh god this was long xD
---------------------

Liams POV

We had just had an interview and now we was standing outside signing things.
The fans where screaming our names and some shipnames.
The most popular was of course Larry I could hear some Ziall but I was to upset to hear anything more.
A fan screamed if then could do a “Larry” moment. Louis and Harry just gave each others a look and after that Louis threw his arms around Harry and kissed his cheek. When Harry blushed everyone screamed “Naaaaaw”. He looked right on me and his expression changed right away.
I felt the anger rise inside of me. I just wanted them to stop.
“Are you okey pal”? It was Zayn who stood behind me.
“Yea, I don’t feel so well I think that I’m going to be sick”. Truth was that I was feeling a little sick.
“Come here We’ll get you out of here”. Zayn grabbed my arm and guided me to the car.
As we sat down Zayn looked at me.
“Is it all this Larry stuff”? At that second I thought that I would die.
“Wha- what do you mean, why would I be jealous”? I looked out in hope that Zayn didn’t notice how scared I was.
“Well your face sank a lot when Louis kissed  Harry and I didn’t say that you were jealous”. Zayn smiled but went back to normal when Niall jumped inside of the car.
“I won’t tell anyone, I promise”. Zayn whispered in my ear before we left.
“All okey Liam”?
“Yea, I don’t feel so well that’s all”. I smiled to Niall before I looked out from the window again.

When we returned to our apartments I ran as fast as I could into my flat and locked the door.
I didn’t want to see anymore of this Larry shit.

Louis POV

“What’s wrong with Liam”? I looked at Zayn who just gave me a sad look before he locked up his door and walked inside.
“What did I do”? Niall came up to me and looked down the hall to Liams flat.
“I know that I’m not the bright one but I think that I know what’s wrong”. He sighted and went down the hall and walked into his flat.
“Harry please don’t tell me that everyone is angry with me”. But when I turned around Harry wasn’t there.
“Oh god, what have I done”? I asked myself before I walked down to the elevator.

“Paul I think that the other guys are angry with me”. I was standing in the entrance hugging Paul for my life and the tears streaming down my face.
“What makes you say that”?
“After we came back no one talked to me and every one gave me sad looks”.
“Well I maybe know why some of the guys are sad but not Harry. I think that Liam,  Zayn and Niall is kind of tired of all this Larry stuff. Particularly Liam. But I have no idea why Harry are sad. Why don’t you go talking to them”? We stood there for a while so I could calm down.

I walked first to Nialls door.
“Ni are you in I have to talk to you. Please open”.
Niall open the door and saw right into my eyes.
“What”?
“Can I come in? This might take a while”.  Niall stood still for a second before he walked away so I could walk in.
He sat down in the sofa and watched me when I sat down.
“Why are you so mad at me? Why are everyone so mad at me, what did I do”?
“I don’t know why everyone is mad at you but I don’t think they are. I’m not mad at you I’m just disappointed that you haven’t noticed yet. Even I have done it and you know how I am”.
“Why are you disappointed then”?
“I can’t tell you. You should go and talk to Zayn”. Niall stood up and walked to the door.
“Thank you”. And after Niall had closed his door I went straight to Zayns apartment.

“Zayn let me in it’ll just take a second”.
Zayn opened his door slower than Niall so he was probably mader at me than Ni.
“Yea”? He didn’t sound mad but I could see in his eyes that he didn’t want me to be there.
“Why are you mad at me”?
“Have you talked to Liam”?
“No just Ni and he told me to come here”.
“Go and talk to Liam”. Zayn closed his door right in front of me with a slam.

Here we go, now or never.
I knocked on the door but when Liam didn’t open I felt the sadness kill me.
“Liam I’m so sorry for whatever I’ve done”.
The door open but just so much so I could see Liam. His eyes were all red and his nose too. He had been crying a lot.
“Please don’t be mad at me it’s killing me, what did I do”.
“You haven’t done anything”. Liam sighted and open the door more so I could walk in.
“The thing is… I like you a lot. It’s killing me to see you and Harry all over the place. Touching and stuff, I wished that it was me and It hurts so bad to know that I can’t be with you”. Liam looked down at the floor and blushed. I walked in front of Liam and hugged him (sure he’s taller then me but still).
“I’ve always wanted to tell you that I love you”. I pressed my lips to Liams. It wasn’t rough, it was soft and sweet.
“But why is everyone mad at me”?
“They’re not, Zayn knows and Nial figured it out a while ago.
“Harry then”.
“I think that Niall told him”. He smiled and pressed his lips against mine and this time harder.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linnea

XD inte min favo när det gäller chipning men det funkar

2012-05-10 @ 16:06:17
URL: http://taket.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Alex (:

Inte jag som valde fick en prompt på den (:

2012-05-10 @ 19:39:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0