Sadness + Zayn = happy ending - Ziall

Nialls POV

-Why me? Why just me, what did I do to make them not like me as mush as the others? I was sitting in my sofa in my flat after a long day with radio shows and stuff.

After their first show the guys went out to write autographs and stuff. But nearly no one wanted Nialls’ autographs but everyone else. At the time he just smiled and walked on but now he was so sad. Why didn’t people like him?

-Well of course I’m ugly and I can’t sing. I should stop this now. As he stood up and turned around he met brown glittering eyes.
-Stop what? Zayn asked with a surprised voice.
-Oh hey Zayn. I gave him a quick smile when I realised that he might heard me.
-Did I hear right when you said that you were ugly and so?
-Oh, yea. So? As I made my way beside him to the door he grabbed my arm and hold it tight.
-Niall you’re NOT ugly. Stop with that shit. Everyone loves you.
-Hah, love me? Everyone hates me. I felt my tears as they fell down my cheek.
-Yea?
-Every fucking day when I logging in to Twitter I gets alot of hates from people that says that I should quit the band and that I’m ugly and fat and-and. I couldn't speak more for all the tears made me sobbing.
-Niall don’t let them come to you. You’re not ugly, the other way around you are beautiful and you’re really talent, you have the voice of an angle and fat? Have you seen yourself in a mirror? You’re just perfect.
-You know how I think that perfect is boring. I gave him a small smile before I turned around and gave Zayn a hug. I sank more and more into his arms.
-Want to watch a movie so you can feel better?
I gave him a nob into his chest.

Zayns’ POV:
-What do you want to watch? I looked down at the smaller boy and smiled.
-Can we watch Finding Nemo? He asked with a low voice.
-Yea, anything for you. And when Niall turned his head up and looked me right in my eyes I realised: I WOULD do anything for this little blond boy. That I wanted to protect him form everything bad.
-Thanks Zayn for cheering me up.
-No problems. By the way guess what?
Niall gave me a weird look before hi shake his head.
-No what?
-I love you. I said and saw how the blush came hunting on Nialls cheeks.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0